Sign up to receive discounts & CHHRC news!



Contact Member Services for further
information about Silver Sneakers
at (856) 429-1388 ext. 132, 133 or 134

Regular Hours of Operation

effective Monday, Sept 29

Monday through Thursday  5:00 am -- 10:30 pm
Friday  5:00 am --  9:00 pm
Saturday  7:00 am --  9:00 pm
Sunday  7:00 am --  9:00 pm


Holiday Week Hours

 

Monday Dec. 22   5:00 am -- 10:30 pm 
    Fun Zone Regular hours
    CHHRC Café Regular hours
    Regular Group Exercise schedule in effect
    Regularly scheduled Tennis clinics & drills

Tuesday Dec. 23   5:00 am -- 10:30 pm 
    Fun Zone Regular hours
    CHHRC Café 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
    Regular Group Exercise schedule in effect
    Regularly scheduled Tennis clinics & drills

Wednesday Dec. 24   5:00 am --   3:00 pm 
    Fun Zone 9:00 am --  12:00 pm
    CHHRC Café 7:00 am --   1:00 pm
    Modified Group Exercise schedule in effect
    No Tennis clinics

Thursday Dec. 25   8:00 am -- 12:00 pm 
    Fun Zone Closed
    CHHRC Café Closed
    Modified Group Exercise schedule in effect
    No Tennis clinics

Friday Dec. 26   5:00 am --  8:00 pm 
    Fun Zone Regular hours
    CHHRC Café 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
    Regular Group Exercise schedule in effect
    No Tennis clinics - Check out our Winter camps!

Saturday Dec. 27   7:00 am --  8:00 pm 
    Fun Zone 9:00 am -- 12:00 pm
    CHHRC Café 9:00 am --  3:00 pm
    Regular Group Exercise schedule in effect
    No Tennis clinics - Check out our Winter camps!

Sunday Dec. 28   7:00 am --  8:00 pm 
    Fun Zone Closed
    CHHRC Café 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Regular Group Exercise schedule in effect.
    No Tennis clinics - Check out our Winter camps!

Monday Dec. 29   5:00 am --  9:00 pm 
    Fun Zone Regular hours
    CHHRC Café Regular hours
    Regular Group Exercise schedule in effect
    No Tennis clinics - Check out our Winter camps!

Tuesday Dec. 30   5:00 am --  9:00 pm 
    Fun Zone Regular hours
    CHHRC Café Regular hours
    Regular Group Exercise schedule in effect
    No Tennis clinics - Check out our Winter camps!

Wednesday Dec. 31   5:00 am --  3:00 pm 
    Fun Zone 9:00 am -- 12:00 pm
    CHHRC Café 7:00 am --  1:00 pm
    Modified Group Exercise schedule in effect
    No Tennis clinics - Check out our Winter camps!

Thursday Jan 1   8:00 am --  3:00 pm 
    Fun Zone Closed
    CHHRC Café Closed
    No Group Exercise classes today.
    No Tennis clinics or drills.

Friday Jan 2   5:00 am --  9:00 pm 
    Fun Zone Regular hours
    CHHRC Café Regular hours
    Regular Group Exercise schedule in effect
    Regularly scheduled Tennis clinics & drills

Saturday Jan 3   7:00 am --  9:00 pm 
    Fun Zone Regular hours
    CHHRC Café Regular hours
    Regular Group Exercise schedule in effect
    Regularly scheduled Tennis clinics

Sunday Jan 4   7:00 am --  9:00 pm 
    Fun Zone Closed
    CHHRC Café Regular hours
    Regular Group Exercise schedule in effect
    Regularly scheduled Tennis clinics